Pick up your skincare!

Running a little low on your fave cleanser or serum?

At Level 3 we are available for skincare pick ups!

How to order and collect your skincare:

  1. Choose your clinic below, email us the items you would like to order along with your best phone number

  2.  We will call you to complete your order and payment over the phone

  3. This includes arranging a day/time to safely pick up your order

  4. Pick up your skincare, take it home and love that skin!

Clinics available for Skincare Purchases and Pickup:

Clinic Day/Time Email
Airport Oaks


Tues/Thurs, 10-1

airportoaks@caci.co.nz 
Birkenhead Tues-Sat, 10-12 birkenhead@caci.co.nz
Botany Sat Oct 16, 9.30-12.30 botanyjunction@caci.co.nz
Ellerslie Tues-Sat, 10-2 ellerslie@caci.co.nz
Epsom Tues-Sat, 10-3 epsom@caci.co.nz
Hobsonville Weds-Fri, 10-2 hobsonville@caci.co.nz
Howick Thurs/Fri, 10-4 howick@caci.co.nz
Kumeu Tues-Thurs, 9.30-2 kumeu@caci.co.nz
Manukau Tues-Thurs, 1-4 manukau@caci.co.nz
Mt Eden Tues-Thurs, 10-1 mteden@caci.co.nz
Orewa Mon-Thurs, 10-2 orewa@caci.co.nz
Pakuranga By arrangement pakuranga@caci.co.nz
Ponsonby Tues-Fri, 10-3 ponsonby@caci.co.nz
Pt Chevalier Weds-Fri, 11-2 ptchevalier@caci.co.nz
Pukekohe Mon-Fri, 10-4 pukekohe@caci.co.nz
Silverdale Mon-Fri, 11-3 silverdale@caci.co.nz
Takanini By arrangement takanini@caci.co.nz
Warkworth Tues-Thurs, 11-2 warkworth@caci.co.nz
Rototuna, Hamilton By arrangement rototuna@caci.co.nz
Cambridge By arrangement cambridge@caci.co.nz

 

You can still purchase memberships, skincare and gift vouchers with us online here at caci.co.nz.


Popular posts